So the whole project is due tomorrow and I have been rushing all night to get the last few recipes done. Its been crazy but I got there in the end and I just want to say  a HUGE thank you for those following, commenting and supporting me through this massive adventure its been incredible!! I don’t have the time nor the energy to comment on the last few recipes since its 11.15pm and tomorrow I have to get up early to print out the recipes for my presentation and also cook one last recipe. Never the less here are the photos.

photo 4

Steak tartare (steak tartare)

photo 6

Vegetable stock – 13/05/14

photo 5

Oeufs en cocotte (eggs in pots)

photo 2

Croque Madame Muffins (Cheese, ham and egg sandwich muffins)

photo 3

Financiers en apéritif (Aperitif financiers)

photo 7

Bâtonnets de pastis (Pastis popsicles) – 13/05/14

photo

Millefeuille aux pommes (Apple Millefeuille)

119 recipes down 1 to go!

2 thoughts on “

  1. Well done Louise. I have enjoyed the journey and reading about all that wonderful food.

  2. Fantastic! I am amazed at the growth you have gone through in this process. Thank you for sharing your wonderful delights.

Leave a comment